The Chilean Primera División is the top tier league of the Chilean football league system. It is organized by the ANFP. The league is known as the Campeonato Scotiabank for sponsorship reasons. Current champion: Club Universidad de Chile Number of teams: 16 Country: Chile Most championships: Colo-Colo (31 titles) Founded: 1933