Club León is a Mexican professional football club based in the city of León, Guanajuato, Mexico. León has won the Liga MX México Primera División title seven times: in 1948, 1949, 1952, 1956, 1992, Apertura 2013 and most recently Clausura 2014. Arena/Stadium: Estadio León Manager: Gustavo Díaz Owner: Grupo Pachuca; Grupo Carso (through América Móvil) Location: León, Mexico Leagues: Liga MX, Copa MX
There are no products to list in this category.